Back in the game

I’m back and InsyaAllah in full swing. It has been rather quiet on my end and I have only myself to point the finger at. It was rather busy from March till June with my real job and then there was the dry season where pretty much nothing happened photographically except for the Family Eid Celebration and the Penang Trip. But I am hoping that with renewed spirit and zest, things will turn out for the better insyaAllah. Watch out for a new addition to the blog, a designated ‘Portfolio’ link. I think I need to really get out there and start full on marketing.

Earlier this month, I had the pleasure of meeting two people who are in absolute love with in each other. Shooting their Nikah and Reception over a 2 day period reminded me why I do this and wish I could do it more often. Congratulations to Lyana and Shariz!

Leave a Reply

